Deal of the Day May 13, 2008

I have two for you today.

Deal 1:

I’m not much of a coffee drinker, but Dunkin’ Donuts coffee is the exception. Before I retired to stay at home with my son I’d go to DD every day to get me some yum. I think I’ll find myself there this Thursday…

On Thursday, May 15 Dunkin’ Donuts will be giving away FREE iced coffee. You can receive the free 16 oz regular or Berry Berry iced coffees from 10 am to 10 pm.

Dunkin’ Donuts is also partnering with the National Police Athletic League (NPAL), which supports underprivileged youth through education, sports, and leadership opportunities as well as various community service projects. Dunkin’ Donuts is donating $80,000 towards funding their Youth Leadership Program.

Go DD!

Deal 2:

Haagen Dazs is offering a free scoop of their new flavor, Vanilla Honey Bee, today only between 4-8pm.

Turns out there’s a Haagen Dazs shop just a few miles from my home and I didn’t even know it existed.  For shame!

Check back tomorrow for another great deal!

Subscribe to my RSS feed to make sure you don’t miss a thing!

Leave a Reply

