The Finally On Time Monday Linklets

The Carnival of Money Stories was hosted at Finance Gets Personal and included my post Lottery Tickets Are a Complete Waste of Money. Unless You Win.

I also liked:

  • I am a phantom power ninja over at Bumblefucked. Okay, I admit it. I love that blog name. But her article reminds us to unplug things that we’re not using to save money on electricity.
  • Teaching Kids About Money at LivingAlmostLarge is thought provoking. Should schools or parents teach about personal finance and financial responsibility. Personally I think both, with the parents doing the lions share.

No Debt Plan hosted Festival of Frugality this week and included my post Great Deals Lose Value When they Sit. And Sit. And Sit.

Also worth reading:

The Money Hacks Carnival was ably hosted by Broke Grad Student this weekand included my post Security Alert: Lock Bumping.

Also interesting:

Thanks, too, to Think Your Way to Wealth for including my post Great Deals Lose Value When they Sit. And Sit. And Sit in his (her?) Weekend Roundup-Bring On the Heat Edition. Thanks, too, to Amanda at Value For Your Life for including that same post in her Festival of Frugality Weekly Picks. I’m so glad you like it!

Thanks again to all the hosts for their hard work. See you next week!!!!

5 Responses to “The Finally On Time Monday Linklets”

  1. Value For Your Life Says:

    Thanks for the mention, what a nice surprise for a Monday!

  2. Funny about Money Says:

    Thanks for the linklove! 🙂 It’s great company to be in–excellent round-up!

  3. Shawna Says:

    hey there! Thanks for the shout-out! 🙂

  4. Madison Says:

    Thanks for the mention. I can’t imagine Brring can last… everyone hates it!

  5. RC@ThinkYourWayToWealth Says:

    Thanks for the mention-I enjoyed your article!
    I am a guy, by the way;)


Leave a Reply

