Cake Wrecks

Today I shall not wax poetic on the state of the economy, rehash the rhetoric of last night’s debate or even talk about Son, the best little man in the world.

Today I will simply share one of my new favorite blogs – one that never fails to make me smile, and sometimes guffaw. Which is not pretty.

Cake Wrecks.

Go forth and laugh.

And if any of you submit one of my cakes, please make sure you spell my name correctly.

2 Responses to “Cake Wrecks”

  1. Good Fountain Says:

    That is a funny site. Thanks for the linkage.

  2. Shan Says:

    I am laughing so hard that I am crying! I needed that today. I really did! 🙂


Leave a Reply

