The Sunday Linklet

It may be late Sunday, but it’s still Sunday…

These are the carnivals and festivals I participated in this past week:

The Money Hacks Carnival was hosted unexpectedly by Pinyo at Moolanomy this week.  Thanks for including my post Making my Contacts Last Means No Vision Coverage Needed Next Year!

The Festival Of Frugality also had a host bail out, so David at My Two Dollars stepped in.  Thanks for including my post The Bargain Shoppers’ 1 Step Program

For the second week in a rom I entered a political carnival.  My post My Own Cynical Take on Politics: Going to the United Nations Does Not Foreign Policy Experience Make was included in The BoBo Carnival of Politics hosted at The Bobo Files.

And because I forgot to mention it last week, I’d like to thank Karen Datko at MSN Money’s Smart Spending Money Blog for basing her article Kids and cars: Should the driving age be raised? on my post Captain Obvious Reports: Sixteen-year-olds Maybe Shouldn’t be Licensed. Thanks!!!

Please visit these great blogs to read some fantastic articles, and look around while you’re there.  All are chock full of great info!

Leave a Reply

