Mid-Day Deal – Free Handbag Drawing!

I just read about Handbag Planet.

These bags are inspired by popular designer brands but can be purchased from $30-$80, which is still more than I’m willing to pay for a handbag but MUCH closer to what most of the people I know are willing to pay.  What can I say? It’s just a handbag.

They are launching a new site and in the meantime are giving away a free bag each hour. And you all KNOW there is no better than FREE! So head over there and sign up for your free handbag.

Just don’t sign up for the one I want, because you’d decrease my chances.  I’m not going to tell you which one I  want, but those of you that know me well might be able to guess…

One Response to “Mid-Day Deal – Free Handbag Drawing!”

  1. Sunday Linklet « Are You Going To Be This Way The Rest of The Time I Know You? Says:

    […] Makeup Ideas got included in Remodeling This Life’s roundup, and Miss Thrifty re-posted the Handbag giveaway on her blog and nicely linked back to the blog, so thanks very much to both of […]


Leave a Reply

