Sunday Evening Linklet

I did manage to make it into a few carnivals this week, though it’s already too late for me to make it into most of next week’s.  Oh, well.  I had a sick child this week.

The Carnival of Personal Finance was hosted at Budgets Are Sexy this week.  My article You Bet Your Ass I’ll Return That was included.

The Festival of Frugality was hosted at Mighty Bargain Hunter this week.  My article Faux Fortune Fosters Frugal Feelings was included.

The Carnival of Money Stories: Edition #81 was hosted at So Cal Savvy this week.  My article To List or Not To List? was included.

I’d also like to thank Funny About Money for mentioning my article You Bet Your Ass I’ll Return That in her Moments of Fame post.

Special thanks to all of the hosts for their hard work.  Please visit the carnivals for more great content!

Leave a Reply

