Sunday Night Linklet

I actually managed to make it into a few carnivals this week!

First, my article  The Lynching (in effigy) of Sarah Palin appeared in The BoBo Carnival of Politics, hosted at The Bobo Files this week.

The Festival of Frugality was held at Bargain Briana this week andincluded my article One Fart and It’s All Over.  Really, I think that’s one of my favorite post titles!

The Carnival of Family Life hosted at On a Quest to Be Debt Free this week.  My post Autumn is Good for My Soul was included.  That same post was also mentioned by The Expanding Life in her CFM roundup.  Thanks!

Special thanks to all the hosts who did a great job, and my fellow bloggers who wrote some great articles!

Leave a Reply

