Real Simple Magazine Subscription for only $5!!!

Real Simple is my favorite magazine.  Several years ago I bought a subscription for $1 for the year, and was sad when it ran out.  I just could not justify spending $20 – $30 a year on a subscription.

Today I read about this special deal for my fave magazine on one of the blogs in my reader, Coupon Cravings.  She listed some other good subscription deals, too.

Five dollars I can do.  I’ve already signed up.  Yay!!!!

If you’d like Real Simple magazine for only $5 a year, click here.

I

Leave a Reply

