Another Late Linklet

I’m late on the linklets again this week. So much to do…

The Carnival of Family Life was hosted at Write from Karen and included my post Do I Have to Pay to Appreciate Them?.

Other good posts:

The Carnival of Money Stories was hosted at Money Walks this week. It included my post How I saved $10 in Gas.

Also check out:

The Festival of Frugality was hosted at Quest for Four Pillars and included my post 10 Free or Almost-Free Last Minute Mother’s Day Gift Ideas.

Two more good ones:

Also, thanks to Fathersez who mentioned my article Do I Have to Pay to Appreciate Them? in his Roundup post. And more thanks for agreeing with me.

Thanks again to all of the hosts for the great effort!

One Response to “Another Late Linklet”

  1. Four Pillars Says:

    Thanks for the link!

    Mike


Leave a comment